Contact

Send a message to Jacob & Hefner Associates, Inc.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Offices

Chicago Office

Headquarters

Jacob & Hefner Associates, Inc.
1333 Butterfield Road, Suite 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-652-4600

Moline Office

Jacob & Hefner Associates, Inc.
5030 38th Avenue, Suite 5
Moline, IL 61265
309-757-1900

Illinois Management

Jeff Jacob, PE

630-652-4620
jjacob@jacobandhefner.com
Downers Grove, IL

William Bohne, PE

630-652-4621
bbohne@jacobandhefner.com
Downers Grove, IL

Irvine Office

JHA Environmental, Inc.
15375 Barranca Parkway, Suite J-101
Irvine, CA 92618
949-453-1045

Simi Valley Office

JHA Environmental, Inc.
4680 Los Angeles Avenue, Suite O
Simi Valley, CA 93063
 949-453-1045

Sacramento Office

JHA Remediation, LLC
9779 Business Park Drive, Suite C
Sacramento, CA 95827
916-599-9224

California Management

Ed Batlle

714-719-6852
ebatlle@jacobandhefner.com
Irvine, CA

John Parkes

714-719-6873
jparkes@jacobandhefner.com
Irvine, CA

Greg Gibbs

714-719-6856
ggibbs@jacobandhefner.com
Irvine, CA

Matthew Hillman

714-392-5970
mhillman@jacobandhefner.com
Irvine, CA

James Harrison

916-599-9224
jharrison@jacobandhefner.com
Irvine, CA

Atlanta Offices

Jacob & Hefner Associates, Inc.
4411 Suwanee Dam Road, Suite 350
Suwanee, Georgia 30024
C: 770-680-3593

Jacob & Hefner Associates, Inc.
3440 Blue Springs Road NW
Suite 101
Kennesaw, GA 30144
C: 770-672-2276

Georgia Management

Clay Reichert

770-680-3593
creichert@jacobandhefner.com
Suwanee, GA

Seattle Office

JHA Environmental, Inc.
1420 U Court Northwest
Auburn, Washington 98001
P: 206-379-1651

Washington Management

John Parkes

714-719-6873
jparkes@jacobandhefner.com
Auburn, WA

Dallas Office

Jacob & Hefner Associates, Inc.
7460 Warren Parkway, Suite 100
Frisco, TX 75034
P: 972-834-7316

Texas Management

Stephanie Laughlin

972-834-7316
slaughlin@jacobandhefner.com
Frisco, TX